Find Reseller

Find Reseller

      OUR

      SALES PARTNERS

      AS logo

      AICHI SANGYO CO., LTD.

      Yasu Hotta

      2-6-8 Higashioi Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo, Japan // hotta@aichi-sangyo.co.jp // www.aichi-sangyo.co.jp

      CADS Additive logo

      CADS ADDITIVE GMBH

      Daniel Plos, Sales Director

      Technologiepark 17, 4320 Perg, Austria // T +43 660 107 01 17 // reseller@cads-additive.com // www.cads-additive.com

      3Dmanufacturing logo

      GEMBA ENGINEERING SA DE CV

      Zenki Komori, Manager Additive Manufacturing

      Victoria 31b.2 col. Modelo, Naucalpan, México 53330 // T 55 6728 7646, Office 55 5560 9397 // zkomori@gembaengineering.com // 3dmanufacturing.mx

      LRPS logo

      LASER RAPID PRODUCTION SYSTEMS

      Mordechai Jana, CEO

      Teradion Industrial Park, 1 Sagol street, Misgav. P.O.Box 64, 2017400, Israel // T 972 49 913020 // info@lrps.com // www.lrps.info

      LayerByLayer Logo

      LAYER BY LAYER

      Lars Holfort

      Dellestraße 9, 40627 Duesseldorf, Germany // T +49 211 6355078-0 // lars.holfort@layerbylayer.de // www.layerbylayer.de

      NTT DATA XAM TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION, AM Design Lab

      Hitoshi Sakai

      2-6-58 Senba Higashi Mino-Shi Osaka 562-0035, Tokyo, Japan // T +81-72-789-6006 // Hitoshi.Sakai@nttdata-xam.com // www.nttdata-xam.com

      pab engineering logo

      PaB KFT.

      David Pammer, General Manager

      Budapest, 1116 Mágnes Str. 6, Ungarn // david.pammer@pab.hu, Office info@pab.hu // www.pab.hu

      Urma logo

      URMA AG WERKZEUGFABRIK

      Frank Gersbach, Manager Additive Manufacturing

      Obermatt 3, 5102 Rupperswil, Schweiz // T +41 62 889 40 91, Office +41 62 889 20 20 // f.gersbach@urma.ch // www.urma.ch

      TAE SUNG S&E

      Seoul Head Office

      04780 10F, 27, Seongsui-ro 7-gil, Seongdong-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea // Office +82-2-3431-2442 // www.tsne.co.kr

      NO RESELLER FOUND?

      You don’t find a CADS Additive reseller in your area? Contact us via