Additive manufacturing is a high potential but challenging field of industry – it ranges from powder material development and part manufacturing up to the recycling aspects of powder and parts. CADS Additive provides algorithms, software components, and full software solutions enabling the user to efficiently and intuitively master these.

CADS Additive for Creo®

CADS Additive for Creo® is an innovative all-in-one solution for PTC Creo® (beginning with version Creo® 3.0). Analysis, support geometry generation, slicing and hatching as well as additional processes in additive manufacturing have been combined with the functional diversity of PTC Creo®. Above all with regards to post-processing procedures such as quality assurance, milling with Creo® CAM or measuring with Creo® CMM, this well-conceived combination offers the decisive additive advantage. See info folder

AM-Studio

Via the AM-Studio, we offer you a lean and efficient tool which will substantially reduce your Time2Print. Our guided process will lead you through the most important steps of data processing and will support you during the decision-making for good component orientation, the correct support geometry model and the suitable light exposure strategy. The AM-Studio will enable you to implement successful and situation-specific data processing for additive manufacturing – intuitively and without expensive special training. See info folder

Customers & partners

Die Herausforderungen in der additiven Fertigung sind vielseitig und komplex – der Lebenszyklus reicht von der Materialforschung bis hin zum Recycling von Bauteilen am Ende ihrer Lebensdauer. CADS Additive bietet Ihnen Komplettlösungen, Bausteine und Algorithmen zur raschen und intuitiven Bewältigung dieser Anforderungen.

CADS Additive for Creo®

CADS Additive for Creo® ist eine innovative All-in-one-Lösung für PTC Creo™ (ab Version Creo® 3.0). Analyse, Stütz­geo­metrieerzeugung, Slicing und Hatching sowie weitere Prozesse der additiven Fertigung werden mit der Funktionsvielfalt von PTC Creo® kombiniert. Vor allem im Hinblick auf Post-Processing-Vorgänge wie Qualitätssicherung, Fräsen mit Creo® CAM oder Messen mit Creo® CMM bietet dieses durchdachte Zusammenspiel den entscheidenden additiven Vorteil. Siehe Info Folder

AM-Studio

Mit dem AM-Studio bieten wir Ihnen ein schlankes und effizientes Werkzeug, welches Ihre Time2Print deutlich reduziert. Unser geführter Prozess leitet Sie durch die wichtigsten Schritte der Datenvor­bereitung und unterstützt Sie bei der Entscheidung einer guten Bauteilorientierung, des richtigen Stützgeometrie-Typs und der passenden Belichtungsstrategie. Das AM-Studio erlaubt Ihnen die erfolgreiche und situationsgerechte Datenaufbereitung für die additive Fertigung, intuitiv und ohne teure Spezialausbildung. Siehe Info Folder

Kunden & Partner